[identity profile] lady-teazle.livejournal.com
I'm on my iPad, so this is not going to be a fancy post. Bundesliga coming up in about an hour, and the City-Palace game is 1-0, heading into the 2nd half. Uh, make that 2-0.
[identity profile] the4thjuliek.livejournal.com
Bundesliga:

Köln vs Werder Bremen - 19.30 BST

Premier League:

West Ham vs Tottenham - 20.00 BST

La Liga:

Sevilla vs Real Sociedad - 20.00 BST

Ligue 1:

AS Saint-Étienne vs Bordeaux - 19.45 BST
[identity profile] the4thjuliek.livejournal.com
Celta Vigo vs Manchester United - 20.05 BST/21.05 CEST

Venue: Estadio Municipal de Balaídos, Vigo, Spain
[identity profile] the4thjuliek.livejournal.com
Europa League:

Ajax vs Lyon - 17.45 BST/18.45 CEST

Venue: Johan Cruyff Arena, Amsterdam

Champions League:

Monaco vs Juventus - 19.45 BST

Venue: Stade Louis II, Monaco

Profile

ontd_football: (Default)
ONTD Football

May 2017

S M T W T F S
  1 2 3 4 5 6
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031   

Syndicate

RSS Atom

Most Popular Tags

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags
Page generated Jul. 24th, 2017 02:39 am
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios